3rd Letta, None Betta

The Life and Times of C Plus

DJ Cos The Kid & C Plus - “Packramento” (artwork + track listing)



(art direction by Jeff Fuller / photography by Andre Elliott)

1. Intro / All year (prod. RMB Justize)

2. Whom I’m With feat. The Jacka

3.  Sour On Deck Freestyle (prod. Sex On Dope)

4. In The Meantime feat. IAMSU (prod. The Invasion)

5. Getting It (remix) feat. Fashawn & Philthy Rich (prod. Nima Fadavi)

6. Milk & Honey (prod. Chase Moore)

7. Semi-Retirement (prod. Chase Moore)

8. CA All Day feat. Fashawn & Problem (prod. Draft)

9. Bruce Lee (prod. The Drumaddictz)

10. Court Room Scene feat. Hefna Gwap (prod. Lord Plawz)

11. Know Me Now feat. Nef The Pharaoh (prod. TaeDaKiid)

12. Optimistic feat. Blanco, Lil Rue, The Jacka, & Freeway (prod. AraabMuzik)

13. DIFTM (prod. Sex On Dope)

14. Feel To Be Real (prod. Mike Gao)

15. Brake Lights feat. Show Banga & Ray Guevara (prod. Justin Kase)

16. No Hook feat. Kool John (prod. Kacey Khaliel)

17. Fell In From A Jungle feat. Hefna Gwap & Racks Hogan (prod. Lord Plawz)

18. What The Games Been Missing feat. Husalah (prod. Andrew James)

19. What We Doing feat. Tre Staxx / Outro (prod. XXX Productions) 

"Packramento" drops 9-16-14 on www.djcosthekid.com

Street Knowledge - “Smokehouse” feat. Berner & C Plus

Ski Beatz, C Plus, & Kimberly Thompson - “Extra Percussion” (in-studio video)

shot/edited by Malik Parker

Ski Beatz & C Plus - "Late To The Party" coming late 2014

"Packramento" 9-16-14

SPCL+ “MerchBoyz” black l/s now available in the SHOP

model: C Plus

photographer: Andre Elliott